SCD Staff

Bill blake cropped.jpg

Bill Blake

Executive Director

bill@skagitcd.org

360-428-4313 x1017

Joe staff pic 2022_edited_edited.jpg

Joe Holtcamp 
GIS/CREP Coordinator
joe@skagitcd.org
360-428-4313 x1020

Emmett Wilde 2.jpg

Emmett Wild
Senior Farm Planner
emmett@skagitcd.org 360-428-4313 x1015
Mobile: 360-899-8761

Denise staff pic_edited.jpg

Denise Briggs

Bookkeeper

denise@skagitcd.org

360-428-4313 x1023

nkunzforestry_edited.jpg

Nicholas Kunz

Forester

nick@skagitcd.org

360-428-4313 x1022

Mobile: 360-899-8061

alex staff 2b pic 2022_edited.jpg

Alexandra James
RCPP ACEP-ALE Liaison
alex@skagitcd.org
Mobile: 360-899-2036

Jeff_Staff Photo_edited_edited.jpg

Jeff Frazier
Certified Farm Planner
jeff@skagitcd.org
360-428-4313 x1014
Mobile: 360-899-8561

Cindy_StaffPhoto squared.jpg

Cindy Pierce
Outreach and Education Lead
cindy@skagitcd.org
360-428-4313 x1026

Jenny SCDStaffPhoto2_cropped2_edited.jpg

Jenny Coe
Community Wildfire Resilience Program Coordinator jcoe@whatcomcd.org

Carla_StaffPhoto_edited_edited.jpg

Carla Glassman

Outreach & Education Coordinator

carla@skagitcd.org

360-428-4313 x1025

Taylor Studzinski_edited.jpg

Taylor Studzinski 
Conservation Specialist
taylor@skagitcd.org
Mobile: 360-899-6536