top of page

Our Staff

IMG_5801.JPG

Emmett Wild

District Manager 

emmett@skagitcd.org

360-899-8761

Ryan.jpg

Ryan Gelwicks
Farm Planner

ryan@skagitcd.org

360-899-8107

nkunzforestry_edited.jpg

Nicholas Kunz 

District Forester

nick@skagitcd.org

360-899-8061

Taylor Studzinski_edited.jpg

Taylor Scott
Conservation Specialist
taylor@skagitcd.org

360-899-6536

131916442_10219125972800342_902776512507

Denise Briggs

Bookkeeper

denise@skagitcd.org

360-768-2959

Joe staff pic 2022_edited_edited.jpg

Joe Holtcamp 
GIS/CREP Coordinator
joe@skagitcd.org
360-428-4313 x1020

Cindy_StaffPhoto squared.jpg

Cindy Pierce
Outreach & Education Lead
cindy@skagitcd.org

360-899-8729

WebsitePhoto_CindyE.jpg

Cindy Elston

Resource Assistant
elston@skagitcd.org
360-899-8235

Jeff.jpg

Jeff Frazier
Senior Farm Planner
jeff@skagitcd.org
360-899-8561

IMG_5796.JPG

Chuck Gerdes 
District Engineer
chuck@skagitcd.org

360-899-6041

Carla_StaffPhoto_edited_edited.jpg

Carla Glassman

Outreach & Education Coordinator

carla@skagitcd.org

360-708-2360

bottom of page