Staff

Printer-friendly version

 

 

Skagit Conservation District
2021 E. College Way, Suite 203
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-2373
Phone: 360-428-4313
Fax: 360-424-6172

 

Skagit CD Employees

Staff photo Carolyn

  Carolyn Kelly, District Manager
carolyn@skagitcd.org

Staff photo Kristi

  Kristi Carpenter, Public Information and Education Coordinator
kristi@skagitcd.org

Staff photo Al

  Al Craney, Forester
al@skagitcd.org

 Jeff Staff Photo

  Jeff Frazier, Small Farm Planner
jeff@skagitcd.org

Staff photo Joe

  Joe Holtcamp, GIS/CREP Coordinator
joe@skagitcd.org

 Staff photo John

  John Schuh, Livestock, Small Farm Planning & Technical Program Coordinator
john@skagitcd.org

Sheri Sager

  Sheri Sager, Administrative Assistant
sheri@skagitcd.org

Staff photo Tom

  Tom Slocum, Professional Engineer
tom@skagitcd.org
     

Staff Photo Jenny

  Jennifer Coe, Firewise Program Coordinator & Resource Technician
jenny@skagitcd.org

Cindy Staff Photo

  Cindy Pierce, Youth Education and Data Information Coordinator
cindy@skagitcd.org
 Staff Photo Carla   Carla Glassman, Office Assistant
carla@skagitcd.org
 Denise   Denise Briggs, Bookkeeper
denise@skagitcd.org