Staff

Printer-friendly version

Skagit Conservation District
2021 E. College Way, Suite 203
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-2373
Phone: 360-428-4313 (See extension numbers below)
Fax: 360-424-6172 ext. 1501

 

Skagit CD Employees

 Bill Blake

 

Bill Blake, District Manager

bill@skagitcd.org

ext. 1017

Denise  

Denise Briggs, Bookkeeper

denise@skagitcd.org

ext. 1023

Staff photo Kristi

 

Kristi Carpenter, Public Information and Education Coordinator

kristi@skagitcd.org

ext. 1018

Staff photo Al

 

Forester - Vacant

ext. 1022

 

Jeff Staff Photo

 

Jeff Frazier, Farm Planner

jeff@skagitcd.org

ext. 1014

Staff Photo Carla

 

Carla Glassman, Office assistant

carla@skagitcd.org

ext. 1025

Staff photo Joe

 

Joe Holtcamp, GIS/CREP Coordinator

joe@skagitcd.org

ext. 1020

     

Cindy Staff Photo

 

 

Cindy Pierce, Youth Education and Data Information Coordinator

cindy@skagitcd.org

ext. 1026

 

Sheri Sager

 

Sheri Sager, Administrative Assistant

Sheri@skagitcd.org

ext. 1010

Staff photo Tom

 

Tom Slocum, Professional Engineer

tom@skagitcd.org

ext. 1024

     
 Emmett Wilde  

Emmett Wild, Farm/Natural Resources Planner

emmett@skagitcd.org

ext. 1015